Other views coming soon?

Windows specific discussion

Other views coming soon?

Postby Jim » Sat Mar 12, 2016 4:26 pm

The default view is fine for Phone / Tablet play, but on PC I find the default view to be a bit too high, are the lower views still being worked on? Or are they already available and I missed them somehow?

Thanks.
User avatar
Jim
VIP
VIP
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2013 1:45 pm
Location: USA

Re: Other views coming soon?

Postby Jim » Sun Mar 13, 2016 11:52 am

... and now that I'm noticing it, the view that is on the homepage would be perfect for desktop play. That would be a nice view to have.
User avatar
Jim
VIP
VIP
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2013 1:45 pm
Location: USA

Re: Other views coming soon?

Postby adpag » Fri Mar 18, 2016 5:10 pm

Jim wrote:... and now that I'm noticing it, the view that is on the homepage would be perfect for desktop play. That would be a nice view to have.


That is the view that is coming very soon now, once the different resolutions have been generated.
adpag
Staff
Staff
 
Posts: 486
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:29 am

Re: Other views coming soon?

Postby Jim » Sat Mar 19, 2016 2:35 pm

Thanks for the reply. I'm looking forward to it! :mrgreen:
User avatar
Jim
VIP
VIP
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2013 1:45 pm
Location: USA

Re: Other views coming soon?

Postby mpad » Wed Mar 30, 2016 5:53 pm

The word soon should be banned from this forum.
It is torture for impatient people like me...
mpad
Member
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 9:49 am

Re: Other views coming soon?

Postby ChrissOnline » Mon Apr 04, 2016 7:53 pm

Word :mrgreen:
User avatar
ChrissOnline
Member
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2013 1:48 pm
Location: Germany/Bavaria


Return to Windows